Vegas Millionaire Maker 2018

Vegas Millionaire Maker 2018

Your chance to turn $3 into $1,000,000!

Every poker player dreams of playing some of the biggest tournaments at the WSOP (Las Vegas) and winning the biggest prizes in the game. At Juicy Stakes you can make dreams become reality by securing your Vegas Milli Maker $4,500 package and a shot at a seven-figure payday!

With buy-ins starting at just $3, these satellites will run four times daily and we can’t wait to send another wild bunch of Juicy Stakes players to Las Vegas this summer!

Play our satellites and win a full paid poker package for the Vegas Milli Maker in Las Vegas!

Your poker package is worth $4,500 and includes:

  • $1,500 buy-in to the main event (June 9th to 13th, 2018)
  • 6-night stay for two at a premium hotel close to The Rio (June 8th to 14th, 2018)
  • $500 to help with travel expenses

The $1,500 MILLIONARE MAKER NO-LIMIT HOLD’EM event takes place from June 9th to June 13th, 2018 (1ST PLACE IS GUARANTEED $1,000,000) and you can win an exclusive poker package by playing our satellite tournaments.


To register, open the Juicy Stakes lobby, click ‘Poker’ > ‘Tournaments’ > ‘Events’> Vegas Milli Maker Satellite’

Vegas Milli Maker Step 1 $3+$0.30
« 1 ticket for
Vegas Milli Maker Step 2 guaranteed!
4x daily, starting with March 21st  
4:30pm / 6:30pm / 8:30pm / 10:30pm (all times in EST)
(10:30pm / 00:30am / 02:30am / 04:30am – all times in CET)
(8:30am / 10:30am / 12:30pm / 2:30pm – all times in AEDT)

Vegas Milli Maker Step 2 $9+$0.90
« 1 ticket for the
Vegas Milli Maker Final guaranteed!
Daily, starting with March 22nd
7:30pm EST (01:30am CET / 11:30am AEDT)

Vegas Milli Maker - Last Chance Wild West Satellite  $1+$0.10
« 1 ticket for the Vegas Milli Maker Final guaranteed!
Sunday, April 1st
4:30pm EST (10:30pm CET / 8:30am AEDT)

Vegas Milli Maker Final $100+$10
« $4,500 Prize Package guaranteed!

Sunday, April 1st
7:30pm EST (01:30am CET / 11:30am AEDT)


Terms and Conditions:

  • Players must be 18 years of age to participate.
  • Employees and immediate family members of employees of Juicy Stakes, the Horizon Poker Network and its associated companies are not eligible to take part in the Promotion.
  • Juicy Stakes reserves the right to alter, modify or terminate the Promotion and/or these Terms at any time, without notice (written or verbal) where it is reasonable to do so or for reasons beyond the Promoter's control. The Promoter does not accept any responsibility or liability for any late or undelivered entries or registrations, notifications or communications or for any form of technical failure, error, malfunction or difficultly or for any other event beyond its reasonable control that may cause the operation of the promotion to be disrupted, unavailable or incorrect.
  • The Vegas Milli Maker promotion guarantees that at least 1 x $4,500 USD prize packages will be awarded.
  • Players may not transfer, sell or award their Juicy Stakes Vegas Milli Maker Live event prize package to anyone else.
  • Vegas Milli Maker Live prize packages are a ‘must play’ and are non-transferable and non-redeemable for cash value.
  • Juicy Stakes is responsible for accommodation payment and arrangements at the hotel.
  • Players are responsible for their own travel arrangements.
  • Juicy Stakes agrees to pay $500 USD to the winner’s Juicy Stakes’ player account upon receiving documents verifying/confirming the booking and payment of travel.
  • Winning players on Juicy Stakes agree to the Terms and Conditions of the Vegas Milli Maker Live Event.
  • Players agree to wear Juicy Stakes apparel during their Vegas Milli Maker Live poker table time, including any televised appearances, when applicable in the event.
  • Juicy Stakes management decisions are final.