MONTREAL $500 GTD LUNCH DATE

MONTREAL $500 GTD LUNCH DATE

No more wondering about your lunch plans, where to go, what to eat or who to meet! No more dressing up nicely, no flirting and no wondering if your lunch date will be back for another rendez-vous.

Now it’s all just about the one and only thing that really counts – Poker! So get ready for your new date and sharpen your skills. You will be occupied from Monday to Saturday, starting at 12:05pm Eastern.

Get 3,000 starting chips with 10min blind levels and the chance to grab re-buys and add-ons, for only $8.80 and guaranteed prize money of $500. Now that sounds like the proper date you have always dreamed about!

Tournament details:

MONTREAL $500 GTD LUNCH DATE
Texas Hold’em NL
running Monday to Saturday
starting time: 12:05pm Eastern
buy-in + fee: $8 + $0.80

International starting times:
6:05pm CEST / 2:05am AEST

How do I get a seat?

Open the download version of your poker client or start our instant play poker app and visit our tournament lobby. Choose MONTREAL $500 GTD LUNCH DATE and buy-in for only $8.80!

Montreal, Canada

Day and night, Montréal pulses with activity. Throughout the year it is host to an array of events, exhibitions and gatherings for the thousands of culture-, nature- and thrill-seekers who go there to enjoy its amazing diversity. Home to more than 3.6 million people from all over the world, Montreal combines European charm and North American attitude. A cosmopolitan city which is proud of its roots from the past while enthusiastically embracing the future.

Looking for more tournaments to play?

Don't miss our SUNDOWNER tournaments, like our Stockholm, Honolulu or New York and Los Angeles, with $1,000 GTD each. On Sundays we have our $4,500 GTD special. Good luck!