Stockholm Sundowner

$1,000 GTD  - Tournament

Hej och Välkommen! – get ready for the revised Stockholm $1,000 GTD Sundowner!

Stockholm $1,000 GTD Sundowner

Enjoy 2,500 starting chips for a buy-in of only $22 and 10min blind levels.

Juicy Stakes is always trying to come up with new tournaments, creating a thrilling environment for all our players – no matter if you more into poker or our various casino games, a frequent or recreational player.

Lycka till! – Good luck at the tables!

Tournament details:

STOCKHOLM $1,000 GTD SUNDOWNER
Texas Hold’em NL 
running Monday to Saturday
starting time: 2:05pm Eastern
buy-in + fee: $20 + $2

International starting times:
8:05pm CET / 6:05am AET

How do I get a seat?

Open the download version of your poker client or start our instant play poker app and visit our tournament lobby. Choose STOCKHOLM $1,000 GTD SUNDOWNER and buy in for only $22!

Don't miss our other SUNDOWNER tournaments, like Honolulu, New York or Los Angeles, with up to $1,500 GTD. On Sundays we have our $4,500 GTD special.

Stockholm, Sweden

Stockholm, capital of Sweden and the most populous city in the Nordic countries, stretches across fourteen islands. It is easy to go camping, hiking, swimming, biking or paddling in Stockholm’s many green areas and the archipelago. “Allemansrätten”, the Right of Public Access, is granted by the Swedish constitution and gives you free access to the outdoors. Gamla Stan, Stockholm's oldest district and one of the best-preserved medieval city centers in the world, offers various stores full of handicrafts, antiques and art galleries, cozy cafés and pastries.

Sweden (Swedish: Sverige), officially the Kingdom of Sweden, is a Scandinavian country in Northern Europe. It borders Norway to the west and north and Finland to the east, and is connected to Denmark in the southwest by a bridge-tunnel across the Öresund.