European Poker Championship

European Poker Championship 2019

Be part of our poker crew and join us in Austria this summer!

EPC Velden

Velden, Austria is the place to be for us every summer during the European Poker Championship 2019. Over the period of 12 days, the small village of Velden is bursting at the seams. Known as a summer health resort, Velden is transformed into a mecca for poker players, attracting over 15,000 people in 2018 during the EPC alone.

You can look forward to playing poker almost lakeside in an exclusive atmosphere with thrilling tournaments and cash games on more than 40 tables.

Join us there from July 23rd to 28th and grab your share of an estimated prize money of 700,000 Euro (about $770,000)!

Play our satellites and win a fully-paid poker package to the European Poker Championship 2019!

Your poker package is worth more than $6,500 and includes:

  • €2,700 (about $2,900) buy-in to the main event (July 24th to 27th)
  • 5-night stay for two at a premium hotel close to the Casino (July 23rd to 28th)
  • $500 to help with travel expenses
  • Welcome Dinner with the Juicy Stakes Poker crew


Satellites:

To register, open the Juicy Stakes lobby, click 'Poker' > 'Tournaments' > 'Events'> '$770,000 EPC Velden Satellite'

$770K EPC Velden Step 1 $3+$0.30
1 ticket for
EPC Velden Step 2 guaranteed!
daily, starting with April 25th
2pm Eastern (8pm CEST)

$770K EPC Velden Step 2 $10+$1
1 ticket for the
EPC Velden Final guaranteed!
daily, starting with April 26th
6:10pm Eastern (00:10am CEST +1)

$770K EPC Velden - Last Chance I
Wild West Satellite $2+$0.20
1 ticket for the EPC Velden Final guaranteed!
Saturday, May 4th
11:05am Eastern (5:05pm CEST)

$770K EPC Velden - Last Chance II
Wild West Satellite $2+$0.20
1 ticket for the EPC Velden Final guaranteed!
Saturday, May 4th
3:05pm Eastern (9:05pm CEST)

$770K EPC Velden Satellite Final $100+$10
$6,500 Prize Package guaranteed!

Saturday, May 4th
8:05pm Eastern (2:05am CEST +1)


Terms and Conditions:

  • Players must be 18 years of age to participate.
  • Employees and immediate family members of employees of Juicy Stakes, the Horizon Poker Network and its associated companies are not eligible to take part in the Promotion.
  • Juicy Stakes Poker reserves the right to alter, modify or terminate the Promotion and/or these Terms at any time, without notice (written or verbal) where it is reasonable to do so or for reasons beyond the Promoter's control. The Promoter does not accept any responsibility or liability for any late or undelivered entries or registrations, notifications or communications or for any form of technical failure, error, malfunction or difficultly or for any other event beyond its reasonable control that may cause the operation of the promotion to be disrupted, unavailable or incorrect.
  • The $770K EPC Velden promotion guarantees that at least 1 x $6,500 USD prize packages will be awarded.
  • Players may not transfer, sell or award their Juicy Stakes $770K EPC Velden Live event prize package to anyone else.
  • $770K EPC Velden Live prize packages are a ‘must play’ and are non-transferable and non-redeemable for cash value.
  • Juicy Stakes Poker is responsible for accommodation payment and arrangements at the hotel.
  • Players are responsible for their own travel arrangements.
  • Juicy Stakes Poker agrees to pay $500 USD to the winner’s Juicy Stakes’ player account upon receiving documents verifying/confirming the booking and payment of travel.
  • Winning players on Juicy Stakes agree to the Terms and Conditions of the $770K EPC Velden Live Event.
  • Players agree to wear Juicy Stakes Poker apparel during their $770K EPC Velden Live poker table time, including any televised appearances, when applicable in the event.
  • Juicy Stakes Poker management decisions are final.